Latest Beats - Download Beats | Instrumental Beats | Free Rap Beats http://openmindsent.com/ Download Beats | Instrumental Beats | Free Rap Beats en-us Jul 16, 2018 Jul 16, 2018 http://openmindsent.com/ OpenMindsEntertainment RSS sales@openmindsentertainment.com jaguilar@cre8tiveweb.ca Classic by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/classic-772 West coast beat with an old school feel. Hard hitting drums and a great drum groove drive this beat, as piano chords and synths fill out the melodies. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:52:05 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/classic-772 We Ride by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/we-ride-734 West Coast style beat with a feel good sound. Includes pianos, strings, and a grooving bassline. This beat has a great vibe to it. Sun, 22 Mar 2015 13:00:26 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/we-ride-734 Thirsty Thursdays by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/thirsty-thursdays-733 Laid back hip-hop beat with catchy flute lead and bass heavy low end. Mon, 16 Mar 2015 02:06:00 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/thirsty-thursdays-733 Smoke Factory by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/smoke-factory-731 Modern west coast beat with a catchy synth melody, brass stabs, and 808 bass. Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:11:05 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/smoke-factory-731 Westside by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/westside-714 Chill Hip Hop beat. Smooth bass, pads and percussion. Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:59:58 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/westside-714 Long Way Home by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/long-way-home-686 Live hype guitar with heavy kick drums and strings. Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:51:25 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/long-way-home-686 Star (With Hook) by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/star-with-hook-222 Big thanks to Marka fo the hook. Contact: hook.starz@gmail.com | www.myspace.com/hookstarz Mon, 22 Jun 2009 21:45:48 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/star-with-hook-222 Lets Get It by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/lets-get-it-47 Dre inspired, string heavy track with some catchy piano/syth melodies in there. Thu, 07 Aug 2008 19:47:12 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/lets-get-it-47 My Turn by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/my-turn-40 This track has a semi-dark feel to it and it definently makes a statement. Wed, 06 Aug 2008 23:25:00 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/my-turn-40 Take Control by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/take-control-29 A darker hip-hop joint with aggressive guitar and string melodies. Wed, 06 Aug 2008 23:06:00 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/take-control-29