Latest Beats - Download Beats | Instrumental Beats | Free Rap Beats http://openmindsent.com/ Download Beats | Instrumental Beats | Free Rap Beats en-us Jul 16, 2018 Jul 16, 2018 http://openmindsent.com/ OpenMindsEntertainment RSS sales@openmindsentertainment.com jaguilar@cre8tiveweb.ca Without You by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/without-you-698 Emotional beat with sad piano progression. Beat builds as drums and epic strings are introduced into a climactic hook. Contains bridge section before the final hook. Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:04:29 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/without-you-698 Long Way Home by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/long-way-home-686 Live hype guitar with heavy kick drums and strings. Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:51:25 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/long-way-home-686 Finally Found by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/finally-found-657 Uplifting and inspiring. Beautiful piano, string, live guitar and bass melodies. Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:51:09 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/finally-found-657 The Throne by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/the-throne-633 Epic string, horn and piano arrangements over hard-hitting drums. Thu, 29 Aug 2013 14:09:14 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/the-throne-633 Tha Bluez by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/tha-bluez-630 FREE Download! Please contact Adamack directly at adamackbeatz@gmail.com for all excusive rights inquiries. Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:33:32 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/tha-bluez-630 On My Own by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/on-my-own-609 Powerful blend of Rock, Hip-Hop and Pop. Amp guitar-driven verses and a more mellow hook. Emotional strings, piano and pads. Wed, 08 May 2013 14:12:01 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/on-my-own-609 Save Me by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/save-me-579 Beautiful instrumental with piano chords, electric guitar lead melodies, strings and live drums. Includes bridge/breakdown section leading into the final hook. Tue, 05 Mar 2013 16:39:26 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/save-me-579 My Purpose by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/my-purpose-545 Warm instrumental with piano, acoustic guitar, electric guitar lead on the hook and angelic choirs throughout. Fri, 18 May 2012 21:49:21 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/my-purpose-545 All For Nothing by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/all-for-nothing-347 Hip Hop or Soft Rock track with acoustic guitar, live drums, and piano. Melody on the hook would make for an excellent vocal melody line. Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:54:40 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/all-for-nothing-347 Fearless by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/fearless-239 Energetic beat with a blend of hard-hitting drums, live guitar, and strings that give the beat a darker feel. Wed, 02 Sep 2009 13:17:17 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/fearless-239 Committed by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/committed-219 Inspiring beat with a bit of a rock feel. Driven by live guitar, powerful drum patterns, and accompanying synths. Nice changeup in the third verse, open for a singer/rapper. Outro features a guitar solo. Sun, 14 Jun 2009 15:32:34 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/committed-219