Latest Beats - Download Beats | Instrumental Beats | Free Rap Beats http://openmindsent.com/ Download Beats | Instrumental Beats | Free Rap Beats en-us Dec 10, 2018 Dec 10, 2018 http://openmindsent.com/ OpenMindsEntertainment RSS sales@openmindsentertainment.com jaguilar@cre8tiveweb.ca You Got It by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/you-got-it-812 Trap/Pop beat with staccato synth chords over trap drums and 808's. A very catchy synth melody infects the hook. Please contact us for all Exclusive Rights inquiries. Thu, 05 Jul 2018 15:18:02 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/you-got-it-812 Go With Me by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/go-with-me-811 Pop beat with a retro funk sound. A steady drum beat carries synth chords, keyboard chords, and a funky bass line, as a catchy synth melody fills out the hook. Charlie Puth type beat. Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:06:38 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/go-with-me-811 Showstopper by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/showstopper-787 Neo-Funk/Pop beat with clean electric guitar chords, a busy grooving bass line, and an accompanying horn section in the hook. The hook also features a catchy retro synth lead. Mon, 08 May 2017 20:54:02 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/showstopper-787 Summer Nights by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/summer-nights-768 A chill Pop and R&B beat with a feel good vibe. Busy percussion and catchy synths with some tropical elements. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:43:23 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/summer-nights-768 Netflix And Chill by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/netflix-and-chill-754 Catchy R&B beat with an infectious melody, busy hi hat patterns and a fat bass line. This beat could also accommodate a pop artist, and lends itself to both singers and rappers. Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:01:05 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/netflix-and-chill-754 Day One by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/day-one-751 Filtered intro breaks way to a more mellow Hip-Hop beat with deep bass, and real smooth piano pre-chorus and memorable synth melodies. Also includes a nice 808 switchup for the bridge. Could work for both a rapper and singer. Wed, 23 Dec 2015 18:46:22 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/day-one-751 Resolution by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/resolution-729 Inspirational and soulful beat with piano, guitar, steady percussion and catchy leads. Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:47:35 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/resolution-729 Crazy by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/crazy-705 Pop beat with catchy synth melodies. Verses transition into pre-chorus, which builds into a big hook section. Includes bridge section before the final hook. Wed, 14 May 2014 13:21:34 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/crazy-705 Hooked On You by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/hooked-on-you-702 Catchy pop beat with infectious synth melodies, 4 on the floor kick pattern, and vocal melodies on the hook. This beat breaks down during the bridge, and builds back into the final hook. Tue, 06 May 2014 16:12:48 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/hooked-on-you-702 Without You (Remix) by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/without-you-remix-701 Remix of the Without You beat. This is a free beat download. Sign up for a free OME account to download it now! Fri, 02 May 2014 04:02:22 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/without-you-remix-701 Without You by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/without-you-698 Emotional beat with sad piano progression. Beat builds as drums and epic strings are introduced into a climactic hook. Contains bridge section before the final hook. Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:04:29 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/without-you-698 Above It All by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/above-it-all-690 Uptempo and feel-good beat with piano, catchy leads and smooth pads. Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:04:42 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/above-it-all-690 New Love by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/new-love-689 Mellow beat with atmospheric pads, acoustic guitar and a moving hook. Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:05:03 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/new-love-689 Long Way Home by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/long-way-home-686 Live hype guitar with heavy kick drums and strings. Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:51:25 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/long-way-home-686 Smile by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/smile-683 This beat is driven primarily by piano and strings. Drums and percussion enter mildly during the verse and bridge. Download this beat for free today! Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:07:09 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/smile-683 Way You Move by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/way-you-move-681 RnB / Pop beat with moving atmospheric pads, clubby drums, piano chords and lead synth melodies. This beat would make a perfect RnB/Pop crossover song with a featured rap verse. Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:47:57 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/way-you-move-681 Make A Change by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/make-a-change-680 Optimistic sounding pop beat with acoustic and electric guitars, strings, and an uptempo rhythm. This beat could be used for a pop song, a hip hop track, or an r&b song. Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:27:25 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/make-a-change-680 Do It All For You by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/do-it-all-for-you-675 Pop / R&B crossover beat with uptempo drums. Acoustic guitar and piano team up to create memorable melodies, and strings & synths are introduced to the hook section to fill the beat out. Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:47:03 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/do-it-all-for-you-675 The Spotlight by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/the-spotlight-661 Super catchy pop beat with moving synths and electronic elements over bass-heavy club drums. Mon, 04 Nov 2013 14:15:14 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/the-spotlight-661 Finally Found by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/finally-found-657 Uplifting and inspiring. Beautiful piano, string, live guitar and bass melodies. Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:51:09 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/finally-found-657