Latest Beats - Download Beats | Instrumental Beats | Free Rap Beats http://openmindsent.com/ Download Beats | Instrumental Beats | Free Rap Beats en-us May 20, 2018 May 20, 2018 http://openmindsent.com/ OpenMindsEntertainment RSS sales@openmindsentertainment.com jaguilar@cre8tiveweb.ca Get It Right (W/ Hook) by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/get-it-right-w-hook-726 The "Get It Right" beat with a catchy hook by Cory Jones. Tue, 02 Dec 2014 20:48:22 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/get-it-right-w-hook-726 Gettin It (With Hook) by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/gettin-it-with-hook-615 The "Gettin It" beat with a hot hook by Quis. Fri, 24 May 2013 22:32:27 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/gettin-it-with-hook-615 Dreamin (WITH HOOK) by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/dreamin-with-hook-543 The "Dreamin" beat with a hot hook from Logan Chapman. Sun, 29 Apr 2012 16:44:59 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/dreamin-with-hook-543 The Lights (WITH HOOK) by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/the-lights-with-hook-531 The Lights beat with a hook from Joint, Inc. Fri, 02 Mar 2012 23:31:08 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/the-lights-with-hook-531 Cant Get Enough (WITH HOOK) by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/cant-get-enough-with-hook-521 The With Love beat (http://openmindsentertainment.com/beats/423/) with a beautiful hook by Harlem.  Wed, 25 Jan 2012 02:04:23 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/cant-get-enough-with-hook-521 Been Thru (WITH HOOK) by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/been-thru-with-hook-514 The "Been Thru" beat  with a smooth hook. Props to our guest producer Nine Diamond on the beat! Mon, 09 Jan 2012 23:29:40 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/been-thru-with-hook-514 Forever (With Hook) by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/forever-with-hook-473 The "Forever" beat with a hot hook by JC of the Finest. Sat, 09 Jul 2011 18:40:14 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/forever-with-hook-473 Cant Lose (With Hook) by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/cant-lose-with-hook-468 The "Cant Lose" beat with a hot hook by JC of the Finest. Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:30:04 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/cant-lose-with-hook-468 Headliner (With Hook) by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/headliner-with-hook-460 The "Headliner" beat with a catchy hook by JC of the Finest. Tue, 17 May 2011 14:31:36 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/headliner-with-hook-460 Want You Back (WITH HOOK) by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/want-you-back-with-hook-456 The I Want You Back beat with a hook included. Mon, 09 May 2011 23:28:42 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/want-you-back-with-hook-456 Never Fall (WITH HOOK) by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/never-fall-with-hook-428 The Never Fall beat with a hook from Marka. Check him out on Hookstarz.com. Sat, 19 Feb 2011 16:49:07 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/never-fall-with-hook-428 Last Time (WITH HOOK) by OpenMindsEnt. (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/last-time-with-hook-418 The "Last Time" beat with a hook by Young Marquis. Sat, 22 Jan 2011 20:47:00 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/last-time-with-hook-418 Depression by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/depression-416 Raw hip hop beat with gritty drums, strings, and a vocal sample for the hook. If you want sample removed, please send me an email at adamackbeatz@gmail.com. Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:20:43 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/depression-416 Pretty Girls (With Hook) by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/pretty-girls-with-hook-398 The "Pretty Girls" beat with a very catchy hook by JC. Sun, 28 Nov 2010 16:35:24 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/pretty-girls-with-hook-398 Tell Me (WITH HOOK) by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/tell-me-with-hook-395 The "Tell Me" beat (http://www.openmindsentertainment.com/beats/375/) with a hook from Stevie Jay! Mon, 15 Nov 2010 21:54:42 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/tell-me-with-hook-395 Another You (With Hook) by khproductions (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/another-you-with-hook-366 The "Another You" beat with a hot hook by Orianna George. Sun, 01 Aug 2010 18:40:04 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/another-you-with-hook-366 Private Dance (WITH HOOK) by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/private-dance-with-hook-349 The "Private Dance" beat with a catchy hook. Sat, 19 Jun 2010 19:47:43 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/private-dance-with-hook-349 Im A Warrior (WITH HOOK) by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/im-a-warrior-with-hook-344 An inspiring Hip-Hop beat from guest producer, Nine Diamond. Sat, 05 Jun 2010 23:27:20 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/im-a-warrior-with-hook-344 Put It On Ya (WITH HOOK) by ninediamond (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/put-it-on-ya-with-hook-340 The Put It On Ya beat with a hot hook! Sun, 30 May 2010 18:58:47 -0400 http://openmindsent.com/beats/put-it-on-ya-with-hook-340 Keep On Movin (WITH HOOK) by adamackbeatz (Beats) http://openmindsent.com/beats/keep-on-movin-with-hook-151 South beat with a motivational hook and powerful beat. Thanks to Marka (AIM - MyMacAinApple; email: hook.starz@gmail.com) for the hook. Sat, 20 Dec 2008 22:48:20 -0500 http://openmindsent.com/beats/keep-on-movin-with-hook-151